Receiving SMS Online

Vkontakte Uber Yandex Mail.ru Gmail Google Odnoklassniki Viber WhatsApp Instagram Telegram Yahoo Rambler WebMoney QiWi Ebay Youtube HotSpot ICQ Skype BlaBlaCar HH.ru Upwork youdo.com Auto.ru FreeBitco.in GetTaxi LineMessenger Microsoft Steam Tinkoff WebChat drugvokrug.ru Badoo BurgerKing Amazon Twitter Youla Parimatch Payeer.com Infospika

Virtual numbers



Qealty.ru is a site for receiving sms online. With our SMS service you can easily and safely register in Social networks, messengers, order services, register mail and much more, everything is limited only by your imagination.

The service will receive SMS in the online mode, you only need to copy the available number from our website to the required SMS registration form.

FREE

24 HOURS a DAY

FAST

SAFE and ANONYMOUSLY

Rules for using SMS service

We are not responsible for using our SMS service for illegal purposes. Information related to offenses can be transferred to the appropriate authorities upon request. The Qealty team warns you against such activities.

Do not use free virtual numbers for accounts that are of value to you, have personal data, financial means. Access to them can get other users of the service. The Qealty team is not responsible for the theft of such data.

Use SMS service only for personal purposes.

It is forbidden to use data from our SMS service on our resources and transmit them by any software. It is forbidden to use virtual numbers for advertising on our SMS service. It is forbidden to use the service to perform paid subscriptions.

Qealty.ru - это сайт для приёма смс онлайн. С помощью нашего смс сервиса вы можете легко и безопасно регистрироваться в социальных сетях, мессенджерах, заказывать услуги, регистрировать почту и многое другое, всё ограничивается только вашей фантазией.

Сервис примет смс в онлайн режиме, вам необходимо всего лишь скопировать доступный номер с нашего сайта в нужную форму регистрации смс.

бесплатно
круглосуточно
безопасно и анонимно
быстро
Никакой регистрации
Ненужно обновлять страницу
Бесплатные виртуальные демо-номера
Защита от мошенников
Новый номер каждый день

Правила использования cмс сервиса

Мы не несем ответственность за использование нашего смс сервиса в незаконных целях. Информация, связанная с правонарушениями может быть передана в соответствующие органы по требованию. Команда Qealty предостерегает вас от подобной деятельности.

Не используйте бесплатные виртуальные номера для аккаунтов, которые представляют для вас ценность, имеют личные данные, финансовые средства. Доступ к ним могут получить другие пользователи сервиса. Команда Qealty не несет ответственность за кражу таких данных. Используйте смс сервис только в личных целях.

Запрещено использовать данные с нашего смс сервиса на своих ресурсах, а также передавать их любыми программными средствами. Запрещено использовать виртуальные номера для рекламы на нашем смс сервисе. Запрещено использование сервиса для осуществления платных подписок.